Hotspots - August 2020 Tech Night

Brian Garber (WB8AM), Lyle Steinhardt (KE0CZV), and John Westerkamp (W8LRJ) will introduce several types of hotspots including the JumboSpot MMDVM, ZumSpot, and OpenSpot3. Each presenter will demonstrate how to configure the hotspot and connect with DMR Talkgroups, YSF Reflectors, and D-Star. A "Hotspot 101" was presented before the main discussion.