December Elections

Elections for 2023 Officers were held at the December 2022 General Membership Meeting. All positions were unopposed and approved by acclimation. The following members were elected as 2023 Officers.

PresidentRay Hitt, N8VMX
Vice-PresidentGlenn Rodgers, KE8LZD
TreasurerJohn Westerkamp, W8LRJ
SecretaryJim Gifford, KD8APT
Senior DirectorDon Parker, KB8PSL
Junior DirectorJim Lusk, KC8EFD